Vorstand

Gertraud Eisterer

Gertraud Eisterer

Bezirksvorsitzende

Dr. Fritz-Seifert-Str. 8
4863 Seewalchen
Tel. 0664 5309062
Mail: eisterer@aon.at

Barbara Winkelbauer

Barbara Winkelbauer

Bezirksvorsitzende-Stv., Gesundheit

Steinleiten 36
4890 Frankenmarkt
Tel. 0680 2390519
Mail: barbara.winkelbauer@insl.at

Helmut Vitzthum

Helmut Vitzthum

Bezirksvorsitzender-Stv.





Wolfgang Ablinger

Wolfgang Ablinger

Bezirksvorsitzender-Stv. ,Reisen, Sportreferent

Dr. Karl-Renner-Str.10
4850 Timelkam
Tel. 0699 10992055
Mail: ablinger.wolfgang@aon.at

Peter Pölzl

Peter Pölzl

Schriftführer, Bildung, Presse

Graben 17/12
4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel. 0664 3861833
Mail: r.p.poelzl@gmail.com

Waltraud Silmbrot

Waltraud Silmbrot

Schriftführerin-Stv.

Hainbach 41
4861 Schörfling

Mail: waltraud.silmbrot@gmx.at

Felder Hannes

Felder Hannes

Kassier

Schwarzland 18
4842 Zell/Pettenfirst

Mail: hannesf@abetterfuture.info

Andreas Sindt

Andreas Sindt

Kassier-Stv.

Kaiseredterstrasse 24
4690 Schwanenstadt
Tel. 0680 1325232
Mail: andreas.sindt@gmail.com

Alois Traweger

Alois Traweger

Kontrolle

Max-Winter-Str. 4/4
4860 Lenzing
Tel. 0650 486 0 300
mail: alois.traweger@gmx.at

Oskar Resch

Oskar Resch

Kontrolle

Alois Ulm-Weg 4
4863 Seewalchen
Tel. 0676 6440712
Mail: oskar.sen@gmx.at

Pauline Steizinger

Pauline Steizinger

Kontrolle-Stv.

Am Poschenhof 12
4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel. 0688 8244861
Mail: pauline.steizinger@gmx.at

Alois Sattleder

Alois Sattleder

Kultur, Presse

Europahof 5/2/7
4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel. 0650 2003317
Mail: lois.sattleder@gmx.at

Günther C. Rathje

Günther C. Rathje

Konsumentenschutz, Soziales

Schießstatt 6
4861 Schörfling am Attersee
Tel. 0676 5459824
Mail: gcr@rathje.at

Oliver Steizinger

Oliver Steizinger

Neue Medien

Am Poschenhof 12
4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel. 0660 6819837
Mail: oliver.steizinger@gmail.com

Brigitte Schneider

Brigitte Schneider

Presse

Hans-Hatschek-Str. 11
4840 Vöcklabruck
Tel. 07672 26720

Ludwig Loibl

Ludwig Loibl

Sportreferent

Moarberg 2
4901 Holzleithen
Tel. 0664 4131140
Mail: ludwig.loibl35@gmail.com